You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A LONG TIME COMING and WHAT LOVE HAS TO DO WITH IT.

in Silver Bloggers2 years ago

The bowel movements are spot on now that I've stopped taking all of those pills.

Bionic Grandma, sounds more like a superhero to me.
At her age it's simply remarkable that she still wants to proceed with surgery, with any surgery not being easy, to give her a better quality of life.

A great little story, a real motivator!

Tell her I said hello.

Sort:  

Shittin’ and Gettin’!! That’s what I’m talking about. LOL

I’m gonna have to take some photos of what she does, even at her age. This lady just keeps going like the energize bunny. I need to go visit her a lot more than I do I know that.

Posted via D.Buzz

God bless her.
Life gets so busy that sometimes we forget about some of the important things, like visiting loved ones that will not be there forever. When my Grandfather passed, my one regret was that I felt that I should have made more of an effort to visit with this wonderful gentleman. Every time I made the effort to see him, I would leave being a better person than before.

untitled.gif