You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Round Flat Cake

in Silver Bloggers2 years ago

@dswigle

Oh my goodness!! More than a thoughtful post! A "Make Me Hungry" post!!

"I love these round, flat cakes, stuffed with apples, or something else equally as delicious. My mom would make them for breakfast when we were growing up, but, I have used them for breakfast, lunch and dinner and sometimes, brunch. This was the first time I made them this way, so we will do it together and see how it turns out. Good or bad, you will bear witness. I am trying it out tonight, so I am making enough just for one. Surely I can find a guina pig in the house."

You can always mail leftover samples! Though, may not be quite as good upon delivery! But wait! That's why you wrote down the recipe! I would like to bring this post some attention by informing my dear friend @sirenahippie and the wonderful folks at #foodies! This certainly qualifies a post to this awesome community. I would ask what you had for dessert, but that would seem silly. now wouldn't it?! Thank you for such a delicious #thoughtfuldailypost!

k75bsZMwYNu2L3iBMXq5y7xeiy1isFJsZxnMZSXuXEsxe4ee1cUkGyPyfEF6xffwkdtNDL1ETjujF9B1sDnYsu8s6KduFqoBrAShnoEyrgmL6TXU8yEuajDJa7axTpZonEaGdTm7n96gDa3JWa56r29Nxa5GRGRdg.pngWes...

!LUV !WINE !giphy Cake

Note: Our parents truly live on, through us... don't they! Whether a recipe, memory, or just any old thing we would do. Love this!

Sort:  


Congratulations, @wesphilbin You Successfully Shared 0.800 WINEX With @dswigle.
You Earned 0.800 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 4/5 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.505