You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The start of the storm.

The storm pictures are definitely spectacular and exciting :)

A new study was released today and the finding is that we have lost a quarter of bird species between 1970-2022.

That's scary... It makes me worry if we will have any wild creatures a century from now 😢

This post has been manually curated by the VYB curation project

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Thank you and I always get a thrill at the approach of a storm :)

Yes, it is bad out there and they reckon that many worse things will be on its way if we don't stop destroying the planet.

Thank you for the curation.

!PIZZA !LOL !LUV

I changed all my passwords to Kenny
Now I have all Kenny logins

Credit: reddit
@wrestlingdesires, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @papilloncharity

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(3/8)