You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Round Flat Cake

in Silver Bloggers2 years ago

Do you have a preference?

Any edible food will do. This is how I think, and considering my background, I think that this is completely understandable.

Wait! Does wine go with pancakes? I say why not? Salut!

I very rarely drink alcohol, but occasionally (1-2 times per year) it is acceptable. Some people say that it is even healthy. I do not know whether this is true or not.

I give you some !PIZZA and some !LUV.

Have a nice day. All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

I dont know whether its true or not! But lets pretend it is! Thetecwould be lots of happy people out there!

I will eat nearly everything! So basically! Im easy.

Hi @xplosive! I hope you are having a great morning!


@xplosive(1/4) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

 2 years ago  

Thanks for the Luv!