You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting Things Done

in Silver Bloggers11 months ago

Sounds like a good weekend to me! You may not know it but you are earning premium wifepoints for getting er all done! Money is meant to create a happy and safe home and life and we have figured out how to make it in our years. Impulse concern yes but best to not elect to stress over it.

You know @wwweibe too? I enjoy setting aside coffee time to curate and engage too. Little bricks in the wall bro.

Sort:  

Yes! I am everywhere! I'm kinda like the clap.

Clap for the wolfman as Hive brings the deviants together!

😲

For sure, can't take the money with us when we die. I met @wwweibe in the Terminal and then the Alliance. Yes, that is what I do too, I like to read and curate while drinking my coffee. Have a great week!