Sort:  

I live not far from the beach too, but the gulls are going further inland and now they are not just beach birds. Our residential are has abundance of seagulls who feel very comfortable among the concrete blocks. 🙂

Oh my gosh, how interesting, seagulls not at the beach. I daresay they are going where there is abundance of chips! Seagulls are greedy food grabbers.🤩

ps: @nelinoeva I hope you still enjoy a little glass of wine at the end of your working day. And would love to join you for a sip and a chat.🥂

The seagulls are such scroungers, aren't they? 😀
Honestly I stopped drinking for quite some time, but I began to enjoy a nice cup of tea after dinner. But I think I can afford a sip, especially in you company. 🥂

A chat with a friend is a good reason to enjoy a glass of good riesling. And I know what you mean about enjoying a cup of tea instead of wine as I do the same thing.
Gone are my enjoying a few glasses of wine and laughing with my sisters. Now I am a one glass girl! 🤩