Angry Magpie

Hello, friends.


This is my post for the contest by @nelinoeva on the topic Feathered Friends - Show Me A Photo Contest Round 43 - ANGRY BIRD.



ANGRY BIRDS - sounds like a game on an iPhone. And a cartoon.
And after all, when I saw the task, I thought - where can I find the answer to the problem? I looked out the window and saw that fate itself showed me the answer - the angry magpie.
20211104_.jpg


This year 3-4 magpies regularly fly near the house. Apparently, a family of magpies has grown chicks because last year in winter and spring this year I usually saw a lonely magpie. And now they cheerfully fly to the lawn in front of my house with their company and start actively pecking at something there,
This time one magpie was shouting something to her companions, but my window was closed and I didn't hear anything.
20211104_1.jpg


20211104_2.jpg
Why do magpies sit on my fence like this? This is a metal whose thickness is only 0.55 mm. I think they can cut their paws sitting on such a thin metal sheet. Magpies very often sit on this metal picket fence.


20211104_3.jpg


20211104_4.jpg
I see magpies in this place almost every day. Sometimes 2 or 3 birds sit at once. They raise their tail in a very funny way. I think they are balancing in such a way so as not to fall.


20211104_5.jpg
The magpie shouted something in the direction of her friend or friend and jumped to the ground. They peck something every morning on the lawn between my fence and the road. There are no other birds in this place. Apparently, each bird species here has its own area for finding food.


This concludes my short story about the angry magpie.


image.png
banner created by @barbara-orenya


I add my beloved @ru-trail community as a 5% beneficiary of the post.

I add my beloved @archon community as a 5% beneficiary of the post.



imagehive1.png


Thanks for reading...

Follow Me For Daily Posts!

Good luck and have fun
@apnigrich

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 79 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
4

Enhorabuena. Has recibido apoyo
The Creative Coin Fund.
Únete al servidor de Creative Coin y comparte tus publicaciones.

Congratulations. You have received support from
The Creative Coin Fund.
Join the Creative Coin server and share your posts.


Selección manual de @elemarg25



Image by barbara-orenya

Thank you very much for your entry. The magpies are pretty clever birds, but very noisy.
Don't forget to add the link of your post in the comment section of the contest.

Красивая птица. Каждый день вижу, она у местных голубей куски еды ворует.

А у меня голубей нет в деревне.
Наверное, зимой улетят. Нечего будет им здесь есть.

Люблю наблюдать за сороками. У нас их тоже много, но снять удается редко. Когда без камеры можно рядом пройти - сорока и не обратит внимания, стоит только остановиться, взяться за камеру, тут же улетают.

Не любят фотографироваться. 😀 А я через окно наблюдаю.