You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feathered Friends Comment Contest-Round 9- WIN HIVE!

Those tango lessons pay off really well, left foot first , then my right foot. Arms elegant in the air and look like a proud george Clooney. And when the turn comes, find balance. Yes i am doing it all right, that girl is gonna be soooo impressed.....

Thanks @papilloncharity what a great picture.

This is a fun comment entry , I AM NOT IN THE CONTEST, I WISH ALL THE ENTRIES THIS WEEK GOOD LUCK IN WINNING , I SAY START WRITING THE MOST FUNNY COMMENT

Sort:  

Too bad you are not entering! I love this!
!ENGAGE 25

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Thank you and my pleasure Lady Britt. @brittandjosie
Looking forward to the stories here!
Blessings!

The important thing is to enjoy like my friend does learning to dance tango. Good story and you can see that the feathered friend will be a good dancer.