You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let Our Picture Tell Your Story - Edition 40 Winners!

Ok, so please clarify, as I've never entered the contest. I write a post telling a story that one of the pictures inspires in my imagination? In this case it would not be those scary crows. Do I use the little hummingbird pic or can I use my own photos of our local sunbirds? Excuse my questions but I don't want to break any rules

Sort:  

You can use either picture featured for inspiration, or both pictures if you want :)

There's nothing wrong with questions 🙌

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

I know my wife loves it when I tickle her
She laughs while I'm tickling and is angry at me when I stop.

Credit: reddit
@buckaroobaby, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @wrestlingdesires

(7/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM