Let Our Picture Tell Your Story - Edition 40 Winners!

Congratulations to all of our winners, and all those who participated! You make this contest amazing. If I missed anyone who participated, please let me know! Contrary to popular belief, I am human 😂

First place @bnbsc - 3 Hive
Second place @mineopoly - 2 Hive
Third place @enginewitty - 1 Hive
Special mention @elentogether - 1 Hive
Engagement @humbe - 1 Hive
Engagement @nickydee - 1 Hive
Ecency Points - @katleya - 125
Ecency Points - @nkemakonam89 - 10
Ecency Points - @meesterboom - 10

A special thanks to our photographers:

Ecency Points - @ellenripley 125
Ecency Points - @papilloncharity 125



As you may have noticed, there is a new system for awarding the Ecency points. Non winning entries will be handsomely rewarded - while still keeping some back for engagement.

Because each quality comment helps to encourage contestants, make the game more fun, and improve things in general, those will also get a little something. Feedback on prize distribution, and other facets of the contest are always welcome :) !

Thanks to all who joined the fun for making this post even brighter :) Honestly I loved all of the entries, and consider all of you winners. Your prizes will be sent soon.

Please join us for the next edition of Let Our Picture Tell Your Story very soon! If you want a tag, or want to be removed from being tagged, please let me know. As a fan of contests and initiatives I know how hard it is to remember each one. Getting a notice can make the difference between winning or not even remembering to join in.

Special thanks to @melinda010100 , @dswigle , @gornat , and @dreemsteem for the prizes. Please be sure to support @Hive-106444 and @archon - without them this contest wouldn't be what it is :)

Thanks so much for giving me the privilege of running this, @sofs-su

Check out @nelinoeva 's contest Show me a photo challenge

@barbara-orenya also features the best posts in her Featured Feathered Friends compilation which helps you to get more exposure. So, get your photographs in ASAP.

Thank you everyone for your kind support and participation!



Collage made in Canva using the images sourced below.



Full credit for the images goes to the following authors and posts, please show them some love!



Squabbling geese by @ellenripley :
https://ecency.com/hive-106444/@ellenripley/squabbling-greylag-geese?referral=wrestlingdesires



Red-knobbed Coots @papilloncharity :
https://ecency.com/hive-106444/@papilloncharity/another-autumn-day-in-south-africa-hive-106444



Sort:  

https://leofinance.io/threads/view/wrestlingdesires/re-leothreads-36jvxmjhh
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( wrestlingdesires ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

Thank you everyone, @wrestlingdesires, photographers, (@papilloncharity and @ellenripley), contestants, and collaborators. Congratulations to the winners, @bnbsc, @mineopoly, @enginewitty, and special mentions 🙂.

Thanks so much for everything you do to help make this fun 🙌

!PIZZA !ALIVE
!LUV

@elentogether! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (9/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Woah! That first one. Incredible action shot. I can almost feel the splashes of water from those powerful wings

Hive has some incredible photographers :)

!LUV

Indeed!

The new contest is posted :)

!PIZZA !ALIVE
!LUV

Ok, so please clarify, as I've never entered the contest. I write a post telling a story that one of the pictures inspires in my imagination? In this case it would not be those scary crows. Do I use the little hummingbird pic or can I use my own photos of our local sunbirds? Excuse my questions but I don't want to break any rules

You can use either picture featured for inspiration, or both pictures if you want :)

There's nothing wrong with questions 🙌

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

I know my wife loves it when I tickle her
She laughs while I'm tickling and is angry at me when I stop.

Credit: reddit
@buckaroobaby, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @wrestlingdesires

(7/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

@buckaroobaby! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (8/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
wrestlingdesires tipped elentogether
wrestlingdesires tipped mineopoly
wrestlingdesires tipped humbe
wrestlingdesires tipped katleya
@wrestlingdesires(11/15) tipped @buckaroobaby

Thank you!

THANKS!!!

Thank you for your support @wrestlingdesires

My pleasure 🙌

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

@katleya! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I'm looking for an arsonist interested in a romantic relationship.
I want someone who can set my world on fire!

Credit: reddit
@katleya, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @wrestlingdesires

(3/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

THANKS!!!

Nice post

Thanks, I hope you will join in the next edition 🙌🙏🙌

You Crack Us Up!

This Post Was Manually Curated by the FUN Curation Team.
Help reward #fun content creators by joining our curation trail on Hive.Vote.
Or Delegate Hive to @lolz.curate and earn LOLZ farming rewards.

Click to delegate 10, 25, 50, 100, or 1000 HP with HiveSigner.

This is awesome! Thank you for the mention and price.🌺

Congratulations to all the winners and participants.🌺🎉💫

I thank you for participating 🙌

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

@humbe! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

The other day I snuck into the local zoo and spotted an albino Cheetah
It was the least I could do for him.

Credit: reddit
@humbe, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @wrestlingdesires

(1/8)
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!

I do like an ecency point or two! 😀

Yeah!! This is always a fun and engaging post. Thanks to wrestling desires and everyone who participated and commented. !LOL

Why are vacuums always so tough?
Because they know how to suck it up.

Credit: reddit
@wrestlingdesires, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mineopoly

(1/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

And thank you too :)

!PIZZA !ALIVE
!LUV

@mineopoly! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Awesome post!

Thanks so much, I hope you'll write for the next edition :) Or just dictate it to your human?

!LUV

Winner !!! 🎉🎉 thanks to everyone and specialy to @wrestlingdesires !!!!