You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Percy entertaining a couple of bystanders!

You finally made a post of the pigeons, haha. I don't like pigeons at all. Although Percy seems nice. But they can become a plague, we had a few years ago an invasion of pigeons on our balcony and it was a nightmare to get rid of them. I could even write a short story about what we lived, haha.
I hope you had a nice Saturday, Super Ed! 🤗

Sort:  

jeje I know you don't like the pigeons, well I thought I would capture some other birds but Percy 1 and Percy 2 stole the show for being on a rock.
I did manage to take some pics of the bluetit and you saw another pic of the on the WE100 post 🤣

Pigeons wherever they are do the possible and the impossible to steal the show. 🤣
Happy Sunday, Super Ed 😄

Yes they seem to do that, happy Sunday Super Eli😄