You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feathered Friends SMAP Contest Entry - A Little Yellow Goldfinch

in Feathered Friends2 years ago

Hi Denise! It is such a beautiful day today! I've been trying to clean up the gardens the last few days but working in small increments so as not to "overdo it". Listening to the birds singing outside is such a joy and flowers are starting to come up. I've seen tulips and daffodils already in some areas. Mine only have the leaves up but I'm sure the flowers will show up soon enough. The junipers didn't make it last year so I bought a couple more to try again. I took photos to do a Market Friday post but time seems fleeting lately but I will get it up I hope. I'm gonna go take some more advantage of this beautiful day and get back out to the garden for another bit. Want it looking good for when the flowers get here. 😉💕