You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let our picture tell your story - Edition 5

in Feathered Friends3 years ago

Well, Imma just watch this one slide until you post the picture i can use to create the type of story that i can create with the picture you post.😁👍


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

hahahaha come on now....
you can make this picture into ANYTHING :)

don't let the previous stories sway you. you can make this ANYTHING YOU DREEEEEM :)

I guess, Imma finally got to put my head to work on this one.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Why helllloooo there! I'm seconding this. Make the picture anything you dream, dream it, morph it into WHATEVER you want.

I got you @nineclaws


Posted via proofofbrain.io

😁😁😁

You are just coming up with excuses from day one lol.. come on write your story. You've got so many tips to start from.

It ain't excuses, Dear. I just can't seem to be able to imagine things i can put down with the pictures i've seen so far. But relax, When I drop my my own story it's going to come in style and you are gonna feel the flow.😆


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I was just kidding.. I am waiting for that golden day 🤣

Ok, Just chill. I'm on my way. I may not reach fast but best believe I'm going to reach my destination.😉


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Waiting....

On my way.🚙 Vrooooom!!!!


Posted via proofofbrain.io