You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE RETURN OF THE MOM...FRIENDS WITH FEATHERS

in Feathered Friends4 years ago (edited)

OMG!! You two finally made it out of England, wow. I bet you never would have believed you would be stuck there for so long. Glad you are back in the USA, BUT you do know we are not out of the woods yet with the covid 19 virus.
Do not let your guard down, be smart, be safe.
Hugs to you both!!

Sort:  

Covidiot? Nah.. never heard of it.

@dandays come back home will ya, at least you are in the states now.
WELCOME HOME!! Hugs

Mwah! Can you tell I’m a little closer? 😉

hahaha Where in Florida are you? The sweed said you were looking to end up in Tennessee.
Good luck with your plans.
Always nice to hear from you.

@farm-mom, it’s always my pleasure. Yes, we’ll ‘settle’ in Nashville if that’s what it’s called. I’m just calling it a 10 year parking spot.

In Ft Lauderdale today. Did some car shopping and parasailing in Clearwater yesterday. Please give @thebigsweed some knuckles for me. I keep tellin that dude ima pass one around with’em, I truly hope we get the chance.

God bless the farm!

Your friend,
Arts