You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Birds at the ocean!

Sorry for only replying now! Been so busy the last couple of days.
It is awesome to hear other peoples talents! I try to paint when I can, but I'm more comfortable with my pencils and charcoal.
The guinea fowls come here daily almost. I was lucky to see the chicks grow up almost daily!

Sort:  

No problem my friens, as we are all busy souls.
I admire art, but cannot even draw a pencil (ambidextry) hahaha.
It pained us to see how the guinea fowl chicks reduced in number every day on the farm due to the raptors.

Cheers and !BEER

We were on the golf course yesterday and saw a group of twenty-plus! Even though there are loads of birds of prey. So hopefully their numbers get back up!


Hey @fermentedphil, here is a little bit of BEER from @papilloncharity for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.