Sort:  

Thanks! I certainly get my fair share of blur too...

Lol, yeah I guess we all do. I'm not much of a photographer to be honest, I bumble along and find enjoyment in the process. Thanks for responding.

Capturing movement in water with birds is a total art in patience, glad you enjoyed it!

It inspired me to take some bird photos today...I'll post them over the weekend.

Will be good to see a post with some of your wildlife, look forward to them.

Well, it's not quite what you might expect...I have tried to make a joke outbid it I guess, considering my lack of suitable subjects. You'll see.. it's all a bit stupid, but I figure I might as well have some fun here, it's lacking I think.

Sure to be fun, life has to be taken lightly a wee pinch of salt, then hope for the best.

I think my pinch of salt might be a 20kg sack of it on this one. 😉

Not going to look for precision, more the fun 😂 stealth in the bush...