I want to be released

in Feathered Friends4 years ago

Why do we keep the bird that is supposed to fly in the sky in a cage? They must be released into the open sky. If we humans like to carry on with freedom. But why do I keep them captive. They also want to fly in the open sky .


I went to buy birds with a lot of desire in mind that day. When I reached the shop, I was watching the birds, two birds caught my eye. They were squirming in the cage. He looked at me as if to say, "Fly me to the open sky. I don't want to be in this prison cage.I had a hard time remembering how they were fidgeting. Does anyone really want to be in a prison cage.
Then I left without buying a bird. Because I could not see their suffering. And I can't afford to buy them all and fly in the open sky. If I could, I would set them all free.Then I went home but when I came home I could not forget them at all.At that time, one thing seemed to me again and again, we are a human race who cannot go on without freedom. I don't like to be under anyone. But look at these birds, they are trapped in cages. It means human pet.
I said like me. You must try to buy the birds to fly in the open sky, you will see a peace of mind working and the birds are flying in the sky free.Finally, I wish everyone a long life and good health. "Thanks everyone"

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Not everything is so simple. Flight for a bird is just a tool for getting food, moving. If you feed the birds at home, then they have nothing to fly. This is not my opinion, but the opinion of an ornithologist who has four owls at home and who works as an ornithologist at the airport. Moreover, such poultry cannot be released, they will not survive in the wild.
But you are partly right. Birds need to fly to avoid muscle dysfunctions and, in general, problems with muscles and respiratory tract.

I agree with you 100%. Birds are meant to fly! Some of these birds have been born in a cage so most likely they would not have the skills to survive in the wild, but even so it is heartbreaking to see them locked up.
!tip

🎁 Hi @hiramoni! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Feathered Friends Comment Contest- Round 4 Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

I want them to be released too! Why do we always cage what we love to see running free? 😟

😀 Well the simple fact is as far as I'm concerned, any human being that can instantly recognise the suffering of another being-regardless of it size, species, look and can see the hypocrisy of those 'other' human beings and is proud to present their opinions to the rest of the world- then good on you. You deserve the compliment.😀

Check out my unique and original project on the link below. I have been trying to get this on air for 10yrs and will never give up!
https://www.chocolatescorpion.com/animalis

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png