You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feathered Friends - Show Me A Photo Contest Round 47

in Feathered Friends • 2 years ago

Managed to get here on time, by way of a change Neli, thanks for hosting another fun contest.

Birds In Black And White Or Colour? is my entry for this week 😉

BW_Wooly-neckedStork_HarrierHawk.jpg

Sort:  

Great you did it Joan, thank you so much for your entry!

Trying to get back into daily post, not sure if it will work... doubt it 😅

I am trying to post daily too. 😀
Time is never enough.

Too much other work on my desk takes me away, still try, will have to see how we go 😌

Ah, tell me about. Sometimes I feel like a juggler with too many tasks at the same time, especially in the office. 😄

My home office has one big problem Hive! I tend to go in and get lured into replying, never get to the tasks at hand that must be done....