You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sheer Freedom on Show!

in Feathered Friends3 years ago

Egret is so elegant in his Sunday best, vagabond seagulls always waiting in the wings for a hand out, go fish for yourself you lazy guy!

Terns taking turns playing the rocks between the waves a lovely capture, most enjoyable day down on the sea once again Stephen.

Sort:  

Oh yeah, you see it like I do Lady Joan and thhere is always something going on at the beach.
I read a story about a killer whale that made his appearance in the bay and a pity that I was not around. I didn't know that one can see the Southern Right whales also here in the bay and willl be keeping an eye out.

Blessings and today I have a !BEER

Sadly we don't have time to sit and watch the world go past quietly, always happens when you not looking 😃 Thanks for the !BEER

No time my friend and even though we don't believe in sitting around, some things are so designed that we will always miss them.
But I say that there is always a next time.
Blessings!


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @joanstewart for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @joanstewart, here is a little bit of BEER from @papilloncharity for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.