Sort: Β 

"Such is life" grrr..., no good! I shop because I have to! Whole cycle is crazy we shop for it, then we have to cook it for all to eat... now I am not going into detail... but cleaning bathrooms and toilets another chore many escape! Why? Oh Why? Such is not life tis a chore πŸ™ƒ

OK at the end of the day I still enjoy a !BEER or !WINE one day with !PIZZA let off the hook!


Hi @joanstewart, You Have No Enough WINE Tokens To Make Another Successful Call.
Please Stake More WINE Tokens.
(We Will Not Send This Error Message In Next 24 Hrs).

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINE Token Discord Channel
WINE Current Market Price : 0.198

@johannpiber! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @joanstewart.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)

Oops, please no arguments, I take the blame 😭 I am just a lazy guy and that's no excuse, I know.

My day has started by forgetting that it's Thursday as you know πŸ˜‰ and then I wanted to do important work in another office but the promised desk wasn't there and neither was the computer I needed.
The responsible colleague just smiled and said "Monday" ... I am so angry now because I would have had two days to prepare everything for a job that begins on Monday...


!BEER and !PIZZA - nice πŸ˜ƒ
!invest_vote

Life doesn't always go the way we want, I just lost two days with outside intervention, totally unanticipated! Being let down is a trend of late, just keep smiling and hope tomorrow is better if we can't change the now.

Well Saturday has arrived after some lovely cold wet weather went through, wishing you sunshine, some hiking and a better mood.

!BEER and !WINE to calm one down 😁not too much, only medicinal purposes!

Monday will bring some decisions for the future at work, and yes, I am thinking positive πŸ‘πŸ˜ƒ

It's rainy here too, but I don't have any time anyway, because I am in Lower Austria with my daughter, moving a few more parts to her new apartment. She's going to a college far away from home 😭

Have a great weekend Joan, hopefully with some sunshine 🌞


!BEER and !WINE and !PIZZA - perfect πŸ˜ƒ
!invest_vote

Oh wish her well with college life, stepping into a very different life, growing up, she will have fun not to worry, Dad's are never too far to get there if needed!

Enjoy the change of pace, even if it means leaving your daughter when you return, nice meal out in a different town after the work is done, drive safely.

!ENGAGE 10
!BEER

We are already on our way back home. She is driving and my heart prefers it that I don't always look up on the road ... m daughter loves to drive curvy roads and is even more happy when I scream before each turn 🀣


!BEER and !PIZZA - nice πŸ˜ƒ
!invest_vote

Great to hear she is in control, younger drivers have a lot more enjoyment out of the windy roads... just don't look πŸ˜„

@joanstewart! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (13/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Oh yes, she will have fun and she is a good girl πŸ˜ƒ
!ENGAGE 30

Always nice to hear of children moving forward, especially in these trying time, what is she going to study?

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.


Congratulations, @johannpiber You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @joanstewart.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/3 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINE Token Discord Channel
WINE Current Market Price : 0.345

@joanstewart! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (8/20)

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.


Congratulations, @joanstewart You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @johannpiber.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINE Token Discord Channel
WINE Current Market Price : 0.198

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@joanstewart! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (6/20)


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @joanstewart for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@joanstewart! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (4/20)