Sort:  

Thank you and good morning Hannes.

It seems that you have slept very fast, as it is still night here hahaha
Glad that you liked the photos and oh yeah, we hope that you will also have a beautiful weekend.

Thank you and soon we will have hundreds of spring Acraea butterflies all over here.

Cheers and thanks!

Haha, I thought I could have a quick look through my feed and make some votes before I go to bed 😉

I'm sure you will post a couple of photos then - it will be looking great when hundreds of them are around 😀


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Right, I knew that you put a last effort in there, so decided to give you a smile.

Difficult to get those guys en masse, as they don't fly together.
I dream of the day that they will come over in a cloud!

I think that I got some great clouds early this morning, but haven't downloaded the camera yet. We also have an idea about what that new raptor bird is that I got yesterday. They say that it's a cross between a Forest Buzzard and a Steppe Buzzard and that they only breed here in the Western Cape.

Will post him later today.

Cheers and thanks.

I thought many would be together and cover a flower field 😊

Buzzards are beautiful birds. I haven't seen any in a while.


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Nah, these little ones are clever, as even with their warning colors, the birds catch them. So they fly separately and that's why I said that they fly all over the place.

You know by now that I forgot to post the Buzzard, but I will post him tomorrow.
We get regular sightings of Jackal Buzzards and I have posted some a few times,
Hang on and I will find one to show you!

This is a Jackal Buzzard!

347.JPG

Cheers and thanks!

Aha, now I understand 😀 Intelligent insects 😉

Really a beautiful bird as I said 😁


Cheers and !BEER and have a good night Zac 😊

Amazing how the intelligence in nature works Hannes.
We can certainly learn so much from nature.

Oh! Did I send you that one before? Yes, in a way I think I did, apologies my friend!

May you guys also have a good night!

Blessings and thanks!


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !