You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bishops and some Spring season babies!

Good morning Zac,

lunchtime means Hive time 😉
I'll reply as much as I can and might be back on the Hive later in the afternoon.

Sounds like a lot of work to do for you, but if it helps against the wind the work will be worth it.

I'm curious looking forward to these posts then 😊


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Sort:  

Hi Hannes,

Glad that you are taking lunch times, as I never do and only realized lately that it is essential.
Yeah, it will take some work, but I believe in doing a thing right, so that I don't have to do it again in 15 years time lol.

I just posted and hope that you will surprised lol.

Cheers and thanks!

Hi Zac,

I don't have lunch often, but I make a break to do other things which are more important 😉

Correct, do it once the right way and it won't bother you for a long time.

I'll have a look later after my replies and before I log out ☺️


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Ah! So Hive is more important that eating Hannes? lol
Lunchtime one is supposed to sit outside, or at your desk and stare blankly at the sky or the ceiling.
Like programmed robots you know?

At times I eat breakfast at lunchtime that can be at any time from 9am to 3pm hahaha
Cool and I will keep an eye out for yours, but you post on Fridays not so?

Cheers and thanks!

I have always something to eat at my desk and eat when I feel like it 😉 and if they cook something I like I go to our canteen for lunch 😊

I eat a little bit for breakfast when I get up at 5am and at about 9 I am hungry again, but as said above, I have always something to eat nearby 😁

My #AlphabetHunt post will be online tomorrow at 7pm 😃


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

That was my mistake when I started and worked in the construction industry for many years. I only ate once a day. No breakfast and lunchtime I would hollow out a half loaf of bread, open a can of fish and pour the contents in the hollow, put the bread back that I hollowed out and eat it, with a liter of Coca Cola.
But I was well muscled, young and strong.

Now I am just an old carcass with some flesh on lol.

7:05 pm I shall be there.

Cheers and thanks!

Oh yes, when we get older we have to pay for what we have done when we were young 😉

I hope I'll find the time to work on the post today.


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Such a pity that we are not taught that when we are young Hannes.
I just dug 3 holes in the garden and am shaking lol. Young, I could dig 200 holes for a farm fence hahaha.

Good luck with your post my friend!

Cheers and thanks!


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.