Sort:  

Good almost evening Hannes,

So now you are accusing me of bribing the birds with insects 🤣🤣🤣
I think that you will also now go out with a bag of insects and good luck my friend 🤣

Cheers and thanks.

Hahaha, if I had insects my cats would not let me go with the bag. They have so much fun with just a fly, what do you think they would do with a bag full of different insects? 🤣 LOL


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Hahaha, sheer pandenodium Hannes and I can imagine the cats waiting to surprise you with that bag 🤣
A goat mountain attacked by two feline demons 🤣

Cheers and thanks.

🤣🤣🤣


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Connect

Trade


@papilloncharity! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (16/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.

Hahaha, if I had insects my cats would not let me go with the bag. They have so much fun with just a fly, what do you think they would do with a bag full of different insects? 🤣 LOL


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Connect

Trade


@papilloncharity! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (19/20)