You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Pied Crow actions here.

I always wonder how small birds or insects like butterflies can fly in the wind, but when you say the crows fly in such strong winds too, I wonder even more 🤔

As always you have got some really nice shots Zac 😃


!BEER and !WINE and !PIZZA - perfect 😃
!invest_vote

Sort:  

Oh they do fly in the strong winds, but they fly low down some at times almost hitting my head 🤣
Only the crows fly at dizzy heights.

Thank you for the compliment Hannes.

Cheers and thanks.

You're most welcome, Zac, and you know that it's always a pleasure for me 😊


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@papilloncharity! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/20)

Thank you once again my friend! 👉👍👈🙂

Cheers and thanks.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hi @johannpiber, You Have No Enough WINEX Tokens To Make Another Successful Call.
Please Hold More WINEX Tokens.
(We Will Not Send This Error Message In Next 24 Hrs).

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.125

@papilloncharity! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (14/20)