You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Water, the world's essentiality.

You're right, the bike tours and the van trips are two completely different things. I have never stayed somewhere over night with the bike and now I can drive much further away and don't worry about the weather ... I'm looking forward to it and I'm also a bit scared about being alone far away from my family.

I think getting everything out that's glued into the car will also be a lot of work 😅 !LOLZ


!WINE makes a delicious dinner with !PIZZA :)
!invest_vote

Sort:  

I think that you know the song that goes; "I was born under a wandering star" and also another song, "Don't fence me in". So if you are anything like me, then you will disappear for a long time 😉

I don't have a phone and at times when I go exploring in bush at a new place, I can be gone for 4 or 5 hours. Upon my return Marian is usually in a tizz saying that she had to cancel meetings and all such things that we were supposed to attend 🤣🤣🤣

Best thing for a quick job is to set the back of the van on a controlled fire to burn the stuff out, and then just to have the inside re-sprayed with paint 🤣 !LOLZ

Cheers and thanks.

I haven't been anywhere alone in a long time, but I am really looking forward to it 😃

I don't have any meetings planned in the next two weeks and my phone is forwarded to my bosses phone 😁

A controlled fire in a car - sounds great 🤣 !LOLZ


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

It's going to be a me, myself and I story as you travel along alone and I know that you are going to have a great time. So the shackles will be off and you can run around in the bushes at will. Maybe you should also try a quick dip in the sea. A quick dip though as there are octopuses in there 😁😛😮

Easy, you sit in the drivers seat turned to face the back with a fire extinguisher. Soak the tires with water and open the back doors. Then you put a heap of cloth in the middle of the van's floor in the back, drop a few liters of gas on the cloth heap and set it alight. I will come and visit you in the hospital after 🤣 !LOLZ

Cheers and thanks.

If I get to the sea I will certainly have a look if there are any octopusses around for a dance 😁 !LOLZ

That sounds like a plan but I hav eno !LOLZ left 🤣


Maybe you like a !PIZZA fresh from the Oven 😋
!invest_vote

You are really joking about dancing with the octopuses too much my friend and I know that old people said that if you joke too much about a specific thing, then you are tempting fate and it will come true.
So please take my advice and don't go anywhere near to the ocean 🤣 !LOLZ

During you 2 week solo foray, I will be keeping an eye on the Austrian main line news and hope not to see headline news such as Austian mountain goat surfing on the sea towed by an octopus 😛

Maybe I do and let's try 🤣 !LOLZ

Cheers and thanks.

Now you scare me, my friend, maybe I should climb up a mountain instead of going to the sea 😂 !LOLZ

I'll always have some sweets with me, just in case a hungry octopus comes by 😁


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

Mountain goats are known for climbing the mountains and I think it's a great idea 😀 !LOLZ

I think that they like sardine toffees and crabstick candy 🤣🤣🤣

Cheers and thanks.

Why did Mickey Mouse get a pie on his face?
Because Donald ducked!

Credit: reddit
@johannpiber, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @papilloncharity

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(6/8)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Did you know that the first french fries weren’t cooked in France?
They were cooked in Greece.

Credit: belhaven14
@johannpiber, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @papilloncharity

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(2/8)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Congratulations, @johannpiber You Successfully Shared 0.300 WINEX With @papilloncharity.
You Earned 0.300 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 3/3 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.166


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us