You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let Our Picture Tell Your Story - Edition 24

Okay, I've come over to take a look, @wrestlingdesires, and thankfully, I've seen the link you shared with @iskawrites, so I have a little more of an understanding of what to do.

I'm going to tag @samsmith1971 and @itsostylish in case they fancy giving this a go. After all, I now know that itsostylish has a feathery friend of her own who loves to dance, and Sam may feel like getting her writing mojo on.

I'll be back in a bit and will pick one of the two lovely pics you've shared and give this a crack. First, though, I have to tire out my pup with a walk, so that he allows me to sit and write. 😂

Sort:  

🙃💯💕

I look forward to seeing your first story here - I hope you had fun on the walk 🙌

!hivebits !LUV

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <>< daily

Contest: name the smallest unit of an HBIT. Enter to win 40+ HBIT or read current entries here.

Thanks Julia... well now that both you and wrestling have come to find me for this hehe...

You're in demand. 💛

@samsmith1971 - this was meant to be in response to your comment. 😁