You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let Our Picture Tell Your Story - Edition 29

in Feathered Friends2 years ago

Thanks for the invitation @wrestlingdesires

I selected the image with the 3 birds

Here my entry:

Spring is starting and my three babies have already escaped me....

-Children, no one gave you permission to go to the river. Come quickly.... you can't swim. You are playing at being adults, that's incomprehensible in our family....

-Mom, if you want to come and play with us. The water is cool..." answers the biggest bird.

-They are going to get sick and I don't have anyone else to take care of them. Besides, your dad told me to stay with you without taking your eyes off them. .....

-Mom, dare you," says the bird with a loud voice....

Mommy bird decides to go after her children but ...... daddy bird has just arrived and wants to cuddle with her.

Nothing, I also have a conjugal responsibility with my husband...I will be with him and then as soon as he falls asleep I will run after my naughty little birds. I have to bring them back home before my husband finds out that, I am an indulgent bird mom. He may think that my children don't respect my authority. But my beautiful, intelligent babies will support me in due course. ....

Sort:  

Hahaha naughty little birds.
Great story @katleya 😊😎

🤣🤣🤣 I guess when she catches them, they'll be in trouble!

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LUV

@katleya! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.