You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monday walk with some birds

You done well capturing them birds as they move so quickly especially small birds you must have a fast snapping camera well done i love the black bird 3rd last photo as if he is saying i am here hurry up and take my photo before i fly away 😊 😊

Sort:  

Oh, thank you. I am absolute beginner and I am learning by practicing, changing the settings of the camera to gain tne result I want. I use high shutter speed, but when the light is not enough I end up with underexposed images. 🤔
Still I keep on trying. The birds are everywhere. 😀

Your welcome @nelinoeva you are doing better then me i have just started taking interest in taking decent photos since knowing about @hive so i have a lot to learn in all aspects but one step at a time.

Have a great day stay safe and take care 😊