Sort: Β 

Lol yes, looking forward to your story

And I to yours πŸ˜‰πŸ˜πŸ‘‹πŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ€© hope your Saturday is great…
Just a quick rest before dinner and checking some Hive. πŸ˜‰

hope your Saturday is great…

The past four days have been a nightmare! A truck ran into the electricity pole supplying electricity to my place of residence. It is yet to be fixed, cold, no electricity, my activity on Hive have been limited...

Enjoy supper Jackie πŸ™‚

O noooo so sorry to hear. Poor you. I hope it will be fixed soon as it is soooo cold for you. 🀞🏻🀞🏻🀞🏻 Crossing my fingers for you.
Try to keep warm somehow. 🧀🧀🧣🧣🧦🧦
I can imagine your activity is limited.
Do take care Joe and stay safe. Sending much love πŸ€—πŸ˜ŽπŸ‘‹πŸ»

I only posted my power up post yesterday… the next days I won’t post. Just to much to explore in Paris hahaha 🀣 just some comments here and there.
I will be back home Wednesday. Than back to normal. πŸ˜‰
Thank you kindly!

Will do thanks Jackie πŸ™‚

Hahaha enjoy Paris am full of envy! πŸ˜ƒ

Good to hear Joe.

Aaawwww 🀭
I will… when I post a post… I let you walk with us through Paris, as if you would be there with us πŸ˜‰πŸ˜Ž

Sure give me a tag pleas! πŸ˜ƒ

I hope things are back to normal soon 😒 Was anyone hurt???

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LUV

Thank you πŸ™‚ no one was hurt, I now have electricity restored. Thanks for checking.

That's great πŸ™Œ

Looking forward to seeing your story :)

!PIZZA !ALIVE