You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let Our Picture Tell Your Story - Edition 31

in Feathered Friends โ€ข 2 years ago

Can still be nice if you have lots to do. Good is good ๐Ÿ˜Š

Here it is also finally changing. We had rain ๐ŸŒง all day and about 26 degrees. All week will be the same. Iโ€™m happy with some relief from the crazy heatโ€ฆ I soooo understand you. ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‹

Sort: ย 

I was wishing for rain today, there were moments of wind towards evening, and it felt like rain but no rain ๐Ÿ™‚ send some rain over to us here, please.

Nopeโ€ฆ The earth and plants need it. It is toooo dry and so much drought here. Hope it continues a bit longer.
So I am being selfish and keep it hahahaha ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡

No, jokingโ€ฆ lol if I can I send some Joe, of course ๐ŸŒง๐ŸŒง๐ŸŒง here it comesโ€ฆ let me know if it works ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Š

Lol ๐Ÿ˜ƒ it should rain in 24 hours, if it does I will let you know ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Thatโ€™s great ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜‰๐ŸŒง hope it cools down a bit for you ๐Ÿคž๐Ÿป๐Ÿคž๐Ÿป
Have a wonderful evening Joe
Sleep well ๐Ÿ˜ด

Thanks, Jackie, good morning. It didn't rain but the weather is cool at the moment 10 degree Celsius.
Have a great day ahead.

You are welcome Joe ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป
Thatโ€™s good to hear it isnโ€™t too hot. Even though no rain, it sounds better.
Have a wonderful day today ๐Ÿ˜Žโ˜€๏ธ
Thank you so much!

!PIZZA