You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let Our Picture Tell Your Story - Edition 24

Yay, a new one 🤩🤩 looking forward to reading the stories 🤓

Here it is @joetunex… let’s get inspired again 😎
@dreemsteem maybe you would like to join in and write a story?
@iskawrites You said you like to write… here is a great challenge for you, join in at the fun 😎🤩

Sort:  

Thanks Jackie for the tag, I sure will be partaking! 🙂

Welcome back 🙌

Thank you! 😃

You are welcome Joe 👋🏻😁
Happy Friday to you! Hope it is a good one?

Happy Friday Jackie 🙂
Its been a good one, not as hectic as yesterday.
How are you doing today?

Thanks Joe 😁
That’s good to hear. Not as hectic as yesterday.

I think I’m doing to much today hahaha toooo much multitasking. I just got remembered after more than 1 hour that I made a cappuccino ☕️ Hahaha 🤣
I thought when I made it, let’s write and post quickly a new post for today. But… didn’t go as planned… forgot all about my cappuccino in front of me… hahaha but I still will drink it now. 🤓😉
Will do some more catching up here and need to do some house chores still. A well, better being busy than bored, right?

I just got remembered after more than 1 hour that I made a cappuccino

Lol okay now that's being busy! Am sure you can always warm it up and sip away 🙂

Absolutely better being busy than idle, an idle mind they say is...?

I can… just don’t have a “ping” ( microwave ) but with temperatures of 31 degrees Celsius outside and inside 28… it doesn’t have to be hot… hot hahaha 🤣

Yes, exactly that Joe 👋🏻😁

Hahaha you know its just amazes me at time how its hot in one side of the world and cold elsewhere, I have 3 jersey on at the moment with my big warm stocking 😃 so you can imagine that cappuccino will be freezing cold over here.

Thanks again for helping to make this awesome 🙌

!PIZZA !ALIVE

You are welcome @wrestlingdesires 😁😎 with pleasure 🤩

Lol. Thanks for the tag.

@wrestlingdesires does it have to be story..... Like story as in story... Hahaha.... I don't know if you understand

You are welcome @iskawrites 👋🏻😁

Here is an example of a few stories from last times challenge… the times before had more people entering. But with these you get a feel for what we do.
Click here: This post!
Let us know if you need to know more…
It needs to have a title and related to one or both photographs given. It can be a short story or long story 😎🤓