Sort:  

Thank you Sir, maybe a hint here, as I think the missus will be greatly impressed if you were to greet her playing your guitar and singing "Love you tender" when she arrives???

I can imagine her face were that to happen. She would be all like what have you done? Why are you acting so nice!! Lol

Oh yeah! You are so right and Marian says that you should do it in small increments, whatever that means lol.
But Marian is a female and that's how wierdly females think hahaha

Here's to the weird thinking!! 🤣🤣

Weird thinking? I thought that we are all normal thinkers here on Hive hahaha

Haha, we all think we are normal on the inside... :0)

Well my friend, I think that I am absolutely normal. No doubt in my mind.
Although a few others won't think so, but what is a few million people's opinions about me worth? I see it as a storm in a teacup.

While we are on the worth subject, I also think that you are absolutely normal, so that makes two of us that can face the abnornormal world 🤣