You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Feathered Friends Curation #7

I notice you did a DNA curation! I have been having a hard time keeping up without you! There has been a lot going on at Shadowhunters with Archon. There is a new bot that pays out ARCHON tokens when you make comments on Shadow posts. It's a great bonus for the community!
I'm glad the rain arrived to cool things off a bit. That will make traveling a bit more comfortable. Hope you have some good beach weather! ❤️

Sort:  

I didn’t manage to take Ecency links but was successful with the peakD links for the dna curation, so I’m glad I can use both and switch between them to succeed and I’m happy to help a little from the beach 😊
I even dipped into the ocean, which I didn’t do since more than 20 years...lol...I’m not a big fan of the salty water on the body, neither of the sand everywhere, but surprisingly it was a fun and pleasurable time 😃 ❤️
The ride with the e-bike was also great, and time with family is beautiful too !

The Ecency link is behind the 3 little dots at the top of the post.
I'm so glad you had a fun beach day and that all is normal at the beach! And I'm so glad you are finding time to check in here! 👍❤️🏖️