The Feathered Friends Curation #7

Hello Feathered Friends Lovers !

The little jigging bird is bringing you the weekly curation post and with @barbara-orenya on holiday I am doing the report today.

Since there are so many curated posts and I can't include them all, if your Feathered Friends post was curated this week feel free to drop your link and a thank you to the curators in the comments!


FF%20curation%20gif.GIF

You'll find a few of the great posts that were curated in the Feathered Friends Community the past few days.

If you like to post on our winged friends, or even just read and discover the wonders shared by some passionate bird watchers that we are lucky to have with us, you would love being part of a community like that of Feathered Friends 😊

Remember to enter The Feathered Friends Comment!


comment%20contest%20small.GIF

the Feathered Friends Comment Contest

There are some GREAT prizes ...

img_0.5119757689969404.jpg

Don't be shy and join !


f0pmxabybl.png

But for now, stop by and take a look at the wonderful content of our community members this week :


FF%20curation%20redim.png

Robin in the Woodsby @joanstewart

img_0.662863793159222.jpg


plumes.png

Seagull Diary-Week 8 by @ghastlygames

img_0.2840057593629247.jpg


plumes.png

Freedom by @shuvo35

img_0.021205255119594982.jpg


plumes.png

Philippine Birdsby @digitalis

img_0.8986364539723343.jpg


plumes.png

Jackdaws Started a Fight in a Dumpster by @soroka74

img_0.9289047587861009.jpg


plumes.png

You must post directly into the community to receive curation support 😊

If you are posting from Ecency simply use Hive-106444 as your first tag and the post will appear in the community and on your profile blog too.

BIG thanks to :

- #OCD for curating and supporting the Feathered Friends Community ! By supporting our Communities we are all helping them grow in the way they were intended. When posts are placed into the appropriate communities it makes it much easier for you to find content you are interested in.

OCD DISCORD


- DNA (Densifying Nature-Appreciation) @dna.org for supporting and hosting the Feathered Friends Community and @adalger's Amazing Nature Contest.

Anyone who appreciates nature is welcome to join us in this growing Discord group !

DNA DISCORD


anigif.gif

Thanks to @barbara-orenya for leaving me her template for the curation post!

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 18 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
6

Thanks so much, @pixresteemer! ❤️
!tip
!BEER


Hey @pixresteemer, here is a little bit of BEER from @melinda010100 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

🎁 Hi @pixresteemer! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Beautifully Sublime Sunday Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Beautiful ❤️

I really enjoy all of the wonderful posts in this community!

these are some cool recomendations

I really enjoyed your seagull series!

It is gratifying to see all the healing and support they provide to the feathered ones. Thank you very much for sharing these natural beauties. Happy the winners

We really do have some fantastic community support!

I sure envy everyone who is able to take bird photos. I still have to capture me one, LOL!

I suspect you don't sit still long enough to allow the birds to come near! ❤️🤣❤️

Aha!!! So that's what I should do! There are pigeons around here. Let me try taking some photos... but they are all up the roofs of homes, LOL. I will try!

You can usually find birds in places where there are trees and/or water! Good luck with the pigeons..sprinkle some bread crumbs and they'll probably land at your feet!

Success!!! I was able to get one photo, and YAY!!! I think that I will be able to join you just as soon as I am able to get a good photo of the (only) type of feather friends that I come across: pigeons.

Birds1.jpg

yes, yes! pigeons, sparrows, ducks! these our (city habitants) best friends, in terms of photography!

Hehehe... like I have deleted so many photos and took even more, and still can't get a decent shot, @qwerrie 😂!
Any tips?

;) oh, thats easy when you have this Big Black Camera!
i am sure if only they would produce it from silver, you probably would have got one already :P

Buenas noches amiga @melinda010100 deseo que se encuentre bien y que reciba desde Venezuela mis felicitaciones en el día de su cumpleaños y que la esté pasando bien. Feliz noche amiga.

¡Muchas gracias! fue un hermoso cumpleaños. ¡Estoy tan feliz de que Ecency tenga una función de traducción fácil !

Hello Mel, Greetings from West France in Vendee ! 😊
Very nice selection by you and the jigging bird 😀 I.m going to have a look at the new posts on the community as it is raining a bit here (thanks God, it was so warm..!) and gives me the opportunity of the visit and some curation ! 😘

I notice you did a DNA curation! I have been having a hard time keeping up without you! There has been a lot going on at Shadowhunters with Archon. There is a new bot that pays out ARCHON tokens when you make comments on Shadow posts. It's a great bonus for the community!
I'm glad the rain arrived to cool things off a bit. That will make traveling a bit more comfortable. Hope you have some good beach weather! ❤️

I didn’t manage to take Ecency links but was successful with the peakD links for the dna curation, so I’m glad I can use both and switch between them to succeed and I’m happy to help a little from the beach 😊
I even dipped into the ocean, which I didn’t do since more than 20 years...lol...I’m not a big fan of the salty water on the body, neither of the sand everywhere, but surprisingly it was a fun and pleasurable time 😃 ❤️
The ride with the e-bike was also great, and time with family is beautiful too !

The Ecency link is behind the 3 little dots at the top of the post.
I'm so glad you had a fun beach day and that all is normal at the beach! And I'm so glad you are finding time to check in here! 👍❤️🏖️

Thanks for sharing that magical photo! Great post!