Sort:  

Awesome, thanks! Yeah, Tybee and Savannah are some of my favorite places, lots of memories as well. So much good food as well, did you ever eat at Uncle Bubbas or get pralines at that place down by the river?

I was there for 10 days and stayed in the Historic district and loved going for walks with my camera. I love pralines! I was thinking of making a batch for Christmas.
My favorite things were the Railroad Museum and the Bonaventure Cemetery. We only spent an afternoon on Tybee. There is so much good food and beautiful sights to see. I hope all the wonderful restaurants have survived the virus.

Pralines for Christmas, now that don't sound bad at all! We always stayed on Tybee and drove into Savannah so I usually spent a lot more time on the beach than in the historic district. I never made it to the Railroad Museum but I definitely made it to the cemetery. Most of my favorite family reunions were on Tybee.

I hope they do too. I remember back in the summer Tybee got mentioned as one of the vacation/touristy places that was actually taking the virus and all the precautions seriously, so hopefully it's not too bad there.