You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bishops and some Spring season babies!

Unless it is something 8 am truly interested in, I do admit to skimming those really long or poorly written posts, but I usually enjoy the words just as much as the pictures. But I am a reader and I love how much I am able to learn about the world here.
!ENGAGE 25

Sort:  

Oh yes, I agree with you milady, that fist paragraph makes my mind up. Read or ignore!
Fortunately there are some scribes here that makes it a pleasure to read their content. Like you, if it falls within my interests I read them, but if it is gobblygook, then I simply sail past lol.
Yes, you are right, as one gathers friends from all of the wind directions and their is a wealth of information here on Hive.

Blessings and thank you for the kind token!