Feathered Friends - Show Me A Photo Contest Round 93 [ Entry - Four Feathered Friends In Black and White] 13/11/2022


Hello friends,


How are you all. Hope you all are well. I'm fine too. This is my entry for feathered friends - show me a photo contest round 93 hosted by @nelinoeva! The theme of this round is "Bird/s in Black and White". Some new birds are participating in this competition. Hope you all like it. Let's see the birds.



IMG20221113071230.jpg


The jungle warbler is a bird found in the Indian subcontinent. Jungle warblers are gregarious birds that forage in small flocks of six to ten birds. This is a habit of theirs. They are also called "Seven Sisters" in urban North India and Saath Bhai (Sat Bhai) in Bengali.


IMG20221113071225.jpg


IMG20221113071221.jpg


IMG20221113071201.jpg


IMG20221113071138.jpg

All photos and text by me @mijan11. All rights reserved.

I took the picture of this seven sister bird from office this morning. After entering the office and going to the mosque, I saw these birds eating together. Then I thought about the contest and captured some black and white pictures at several angles. Then I participated in the contest.

This was my picture of black and white birds today. Hope you all like it. Thanks everyone for reading the post.

Sort:  

Very nice shots and so glad you thought about the contest.

Hi @mijan11, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @rem-steem!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON

Thanks for your support.