Sort:  

Golly gosh, the seagulls in @thebigsweed's post look like deadly attacking Tiger Moth planes @nelinoeva.
I was taken back when I first saw the size of seagulls in the US and in Canada. They are so big compared to our little ones in Australia. I reckon we don't feed ours enough here, hahaha.

Hahaha. 😄
I don't remember where I saw this - a seagull entered the shop and pinched from the bottom shelf a pack of chips. 😀

Cheeky, brave and very clever. They remind me of crows who are considered one of the cleverest of birds. The Australian seagulls are definitely lagging behind, hahaha. If they did these kinds of thing I would have some great material for posting on #featheredfriends.😂

They do grow them big around here.

That they do and I wonder if it is genetics or diet? Either way I am absolutely fascinated with their bigness!