You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAZED AND CONFUSED . SHOW ME A PHOTO CONTEST ROUND 11 PHOT0 EDIT

in Feathered Friends3 years ago

How wonderful the little bird did not harm itself. So, sad the merlin died.
The airport near my home got accidents with birds hitting the big windows. They put stickers of birds on them and thus preventing future accidents.

Lovely edits, please don't forget to link you post in the comment section of the contest to be a valid entry.

Sort:  

Good morning @nelinoeva, thanks for the compliment.
I actually do have some stickers on the window and door but I guess they need to be bigger.
Funny story, When my kids come to visit they bring their dogs, total of four.
We had just installed the new glass door, I loved the light. As soon as they arrived and let the dogs go, my daughters dog ran full force into the dag door.
The dog was stunned but the door has never been the same.
😄
Now when the dogs come I put big strips of blue tape all over it.😆

Poor dog. Must be quite a surprise.