You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feathered Friends - Show Me A Photo Contest Round 42

in Feathered Friends3 years ago

I always like your entries and your sense of humor. 😀
I would not like to experience their tricks either. Good you have plenty of treats.
Great post! I love those edits and the heart in the beak is just awesome.

Sort:  

Good day @nelinoeva. I still can't get over the audacity of the person that literally copied and pasted my exact words. What amazes me even more is that you picked it up.
I guess that comes from reading each and every blog that is entered for the #smap contest. Many people don't do the same and sometimes you can tell that they have not read a post by their comment or a question they may pose about your blog.
Very impressive!

I'm glad you enjoyed this post and the humor that was sandwiched in.
Thanks again for being at the top of your game.

Hi @thebigsweed. 🙂
I also can't understand why this person did it. Honestly it was my first downvote to that scammer. It was really stupid what he or she did.
I read each post and yours and @farm-mom's are so joyful that the enjoyment is double.
Wishing you great weekend!

This is the very first time I have downvoted anyone, it felt a little weird.
Enjoy the remainder of your weekend as well my friend, and thanks for such a nice compliment.

@nelinoeva, you are sweet. We do enjoy #hive as a couple, it's fun and we can always count on at least one upvote.😀😁😂

Thank you @farm-mom
You are my favourite couple on the blockchain.