Sort:  

Great! Don’t forget the chocolate, I think I found @stevemuis’s chocolate stash… 🍫🍫 just there in the cabinet under the donuts.
I’m on my way to the Camembert 😉🤓

Heeeeey! Gangsters you all be I tell ya 😳🙈😂

We… 😇🤣😂😋🍫🍩🧀

Yeah right 🥴😂😂

Girls do like chocolates 🍫
So also donuts…
But we didn’t do anything 😇

Hmmmm, watch out for lightning bolts 🙈😂🤗

O noooo more lightning ⚡️ bolts… 🫣🫣🫣

@littlebee4 I'm glad I'm in your gang. Grab ALL the sugar... I'll bring a bigger bag.

Cool 😎
On it… piling it all up for you to collect in the bigger bag 😉🤩

I'm also skipping dinner so we may not need the really big one. 👍

We eat it along the way hehehe 🤭
Such a delicious sugar and chocolate and cheese 🧀 😎
@stevemuis doesn’t realise he is missing some…

Just hoot as you drive by and I'll catch up and jump in 😎

Chocolate, cheese and sugar. That's all we really need, except satellite and music 💥

Dam gangsters lol....all of my mousedom is yours buuuuut....touch my cheese or chocolate without sharing and rat poep will fly (sniff.) .....music is a definate :)

Here I come 🚗🚗 hoot hoot

Indeed… what a luck he had so much 🥰🥳
Music is needed 😉