Sort:  

'Guilty.'

It's what happens when you fly too close to the sun.

Your eyes are exhausted.

img_8772.png

Where is your story @dandays? did the guinea fowls turn into a phoenix ?

I'll catch Ya on the next one. How come you didn't get in on Galen's grandparent story contest?

I wanted to but there is only so much I can do on some days LOL . How is the judging happening?

Understood.

Right around 50 entries. I haven't considered working on personal content or anything, that's roughly 10 a day I'm consuming. But I've been having to image search and phrase search and yata yata too cuz unfortunately there's snakes amongst us.

Yes ma'am, understood.

Woo hoo you have a lot on your hands @dandays. Hope you don't feel drained out at the end of it. Take care hope to see you in action soon.

Ohhhh wow I would love this from come from my magic lamp

!GRANTED

Let me know if that works.