You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let our picture tell your story - Edition 3

It will be what it is, as it always is. I have no one to help me in any way, so it takes time to attend to what I need to. Things were very difficult with my mother last week, four days of not knowing, not being able to speak to her on the phone. That is not the only thing. There are always things I must attend to, such is life.

Sort:  

Sorry about what you are going through. I hope you mom is feeling better. Family/ life always comes first. Take care

It is what it is and I soldier on. Thank you @sofs-su. I didn't want you to think I was ignoring your contest and give you an idea of one thing that's always on my plate. I always have to create a balance.

I've lived long enough to know that. You don't have to worry on that score.
Ignoring? Everyone has a choice to do as they want, its not like you've got to be writing here.
I was just nudging you because you were here.

I know you're just nudging. I wanted to let you know, out of respect.

♥️♥️♥️