You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A seabird bonanza here today!

in Feathered Friends4 years ago

Well, I thought that it would inspire the artist in you Sir Johann.
Imagine how surprised the family would be if you suddenly buy all of the artist materials and you start painting that mountain goat ?
You can even paint your face on his head.
I am sure that the villagers will start calling you "Mountain goat, Johann van Gogh"!

Maybe it's best that you keep the Kiwi Fruit hahaha.

Sort:  

May I ask what you had to drink or smoke? 😎 Lol

If I'd start painting a mountain goat with my face, my family would call a doctor, the special one who would give me this special jacket and some pills which would make me smile ... yes, I should definitely keep the Kiwi 😁


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Sacriledge! We have an Austrian mountain goat on Hive that accuses a man of the cloth of being a sinner lol.
He plies the gentleman with beers in the hopes of getting a free ticket to heaven and now this mountain goat has changed his tack and accuses the poor man of heineous sins.

By the way, how do you know that I smoke?
I don't drink, so that makes me only half of a sinner hahaha. And I don't smoke happy tobacco Lol.

We really laughed at your reply here and hope that the guy with the special jackets stay far away from you.
The Kiwi will save you!

Cheers and thanks!

Oh well, I have known a few priests in my live and you may believe me some were no holy men, but even worse than "normal" men.
But they were only "managers of the church's accounts" and you are not at all like them.

So, my dear friend, would you please accept a !BEER from me as apology 😁
I'm going to bed now and think about my sins. Have a good night 😴

Can I tell you that I had a very serious dislike of the church for 40 years Sir Johann.
As a child we used to see pastors arrive for an official "house visit" with a bottle of alcohol and they always tried to get "friendly" with my mom because she was single.

But thankfully my mind was changed by an unnatural experience at the age of 40.

The thing is that we are all not without fault, be it at any title that we go through life.
There is no one that can accuse another of being a sinner.
Everything that we hate in another is in fact a part of ourselves that we detest.
All that we can do is to try our best to walk our own individual roads.

Now don't get me wrong here, but for me love and care are the important things in my life.
And of course their cousin called kindness.

Cheers and thank you for the bear!

There are many children around who meet their father only on Sundays at church when he preaches in front of the altar 😉

It is as you say, and for me kindness plays a very big role in life.


Cheers and !BEER 🍺

Oh yeah, and this is so wrong.

That is why we have become friends, as kindness to me have more value than any amount of riches methinks!

Cheers and thank you!

My mama always told me to change my underwear daily, because you never know if you need to see a doctor, and to always be kind to other people, because you never know if you might need them.

I'm almost always kind and I change almost daily my underwear and I have lived a quite good life that way 😉

If someone stinks you can step back, but that doesn't help against unkindness 🙂


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !
Votet @cervisia for Witness


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !
Votet @cervisia for Witness

Thank you kindly Sir @johannpiber