You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our wild, Red Collared Songbird couple!

in Feathered Friends4 years ago

Hahaha, I think that I will post some cool flyers from the ocean's garden/beach tomorrow Hannes.
It's goin to take a while before the new plants flower, as I didn't take big cuttings.
But in time, yes, it will draw the birds.

Cheers and thanks!

Sort:  

Fine, I will wait for it 😊
As you said before, your garden will become a little paradise for you and for the little birds 😁

I am working in the other office today and also over night. So I don't know how much I will be able to go online, but I also want to make a post for tonight and hope I have enough time for all 😉


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Ah! So at the other office again. I hope that they pay you a night shift allowance Hannes?
Hope that you can get it all done my friend.

Cheers and thanks!

Oh, they pay me even while I sleep 😁 lol

I had and still have a busy day, but I had time inbetween and could begin my #thriveonhive post and I have tagged you there if you don't mind ;)
But since I have been working on it besides my regular work I don't even know what I have written. I still have 2 hours left until I want to post it at 7 - plenty of time to look through and edit it.


Cheers and !BEER

Ah, yes, you goverment officials lead a luxurious life hahaha.

I will go and have a look and I don't mind you tagging me anywhere, as we are friends.
Okay, by now you would have scrutinized it and I hope that you have removed all of the swear words hahaha.

Cheers and thanks!

Yeah, I know ... if you could see me here you would feel sorry for me, because even if I can sleep for a few hours every cent is hard earned money - computers, monitors and other equipment which I cannot turn off are quite noisy and sleeping means no recovery 😥 but it is well paid and 2 or 3 times a month is not that bad.

Haha, I never use bad language on the blockchain and if I do I write in my Carinthian dialect which nobody will understand 😂


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Well, the good news is that it is well paid and then a persond do not mind the inconveniences.
It sounds to me that the office is in a 24 hour operation cycle?
You are right, as 2-3 times a month is a dawdle!

Yeah I know, just teasing a bit lol.
But you must be careful with that Carinthian dialect, as there might be some ancient Greek speakers on the blockchain hahaha.

Makes two of us, as I also never swear online, not in any dialect lol.

Cheers and thanks!

That's true it's a 24/7 job which all of us can do if we want to earn some more 😉
Although I sit here I can do most of my regular work too and it's mostly easier to Hive ;)

Du mansch dasses eppa irgendawer vaschteht, des glabsch oby woll selba nit, my freind ausm Südn 😉

Hahaha, no swearing involved in the above, and I have to admit, that some might be able to understand it. Maybe I should mix a few Austrian dialects to make it harder 🤣


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Thank you kindly Sir @johannpiber