Sort:  

Cheetah didn't mind, so I might have used my own words, but I don't know 😉


Cheers and !BEER

There you go, you see?
So next time that I compliment you on a wise chirp, you will know that it's real hahaha.

Cheers and thanks!

Haha, ok, at least I will not argue 😉


Cheers and !BEER

We always fear accepting compliments in life, for one thing is that there might be motives behind it and for the other thing that it might not be genuine.
Then of course we also fear that it will boost our ego and we might become what we are not hahahah.

Such is life my friend!

Cheers and thanks!

My ego can't get enough boost and I don't think anything can change me, at least I can't get worse ;)


Cheers and !BEER

Hahaha, so right and at my age I share that sentiment about getting worse lol.
But as they say, there's always room for improvement.
I think that we have also done all of the improvement that we can, so now it is out of our hands and left to destiny lol.

Cheers and thanks!

I think you're right, there's still room for improvement, but I haven't met that girl Destiny yet - I hope she's nice 😉


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.