You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lovely Ocean Flyers today!

in Feathered Friends4 years ago

Alright the stay out of the water lol. I think that it is our discussion about the water that triggered me to do todays post lol.

If that boss ever gets on Hive, you will have to invest in a bottle store to keep him happy lol.
Or maybe some more media headlines will be in the news lol.

Cheers and thanks!

Sort:  

I haven't been on the Hive today, apart from replying to comments. In the morning I have been driving around, but the rain was no motivation today, because it was pretty cold too. Later the rain stopped and I could take some photos of snowy mountains. I'll have a look at them later on the computer.

I'm only telling the truth here, so I have no reason to be scared - a few drinks should be enough for him 😉


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

I bet that the snowy mountain shots will be great to see!
We went out in the rain to get some ocean shots and I almost swam in the wetness lol.
Holding a small umbrella over the camera with the wind ripping the thing around made for many blank and blurred shots hahaha.

This break looks very nice now as there are those huge white cumulous clouds building up.
So I will pop out to the mountain for 30 minutes to get some shots.

Hahaha, no need to worry as I know that nothing will come of it and it's just a bit of fun my friend!

Cheers and thanks!

I don't know yet - so many other photos are waiting to be seen and edited, but maybe I should have a look later.

I wouldn't go out when it's very windy and rainy at the same time. I hope you are lucky with your mountains and clouds shots.


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Seems like you are building upon a huge vault of photos and it's going to take you years to edit all of them lol.
Unless you do what I do, as I pick a few photos from the day's shoot to post and all of the others go into the store.

That photo that I sent in the previous reply was taken when we went out a bit earlier.

Cheers and thanks!

You don't edit your photos, my friend - maybe I should also try to shoot better to don't need to edit my photos like you do 😁
But you are right, I have quite a lot of photos which are ready to be posted or should be edited, I just don't find enough time 😏


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Hahaha, we have discussed this before and I can never get those beautiful effects in my photos that you get.

Time is always an issue, as Marian's student exams for marking keeps on streaming in and I can't let her sit and work here alone. So, as she does her thing I do mine and when she finishes for the night I do too.
At times we go into the early mornings, but thankfully not tonight.

Hope that you can get to all of your photos sometime lol.

Cheers and thanks!

Good day Zac,

yes, I know, and today I have made a few shots which wouldn't need any editing at all, but I'll do something with them anyway 😉

At least at 10pm I finish everything I am doing and try to have a good night, especially on the weekends when I get up earlier than during the week 😊


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.