Sort:  

I really started to hate that about a year ago, it is the most annoying thing ever. It is the internet, I have had to do local search for a lot of the music posted. A lot of the post from England I also have to do a local search for. I just do not understand the thrill the people behind google, youtube, and facebook at making people do local searches. That is one of the reasons I stopped posting links to videos, the "Video not available in your location" bull.

Fortunately I am not much into videos, as we have capped data here, and videos eat data. I think that they must have a reason for making people search and the reason's name is money my friend.

I'm sure it is all about money, most of my video watching is limited to music on youtube, I just do not like giving them money via advertising dollars. I gave up TV because of advertisements, and I learned to use an ad blocker because of steemit.

Oh yeah, we have also stopped watching TV a few years ago. Now I am only on Hive and thank goodness there are no ads. I am more of a 60's and 70s music fan and still have a stack of vinyls that I listen to from time to time.

I have to say good night here my friend and until we talk again, hope that you will have a good week!