Sort:  

I think when I will reach rep 80 I will celebrate my 80th birthday too 👨‍🦳. Since rep 70 it goes so very slow, but at the time I'm also posting less, so this might also be a reason ;)
It's like falling with your bike - on the Hive we also learn from our mistakes, but mostly they don't hurt very much 😉


Cheers and !BEER

Hahaha, I can imagine when we are in our wheelchairs throwing a party for hitting the 80 rep mark lol.
You are right, life is full of "mistakes" that we should see as lessons :)

Yeah, this will be a big party with lots of virtual !BEER 🍺😂


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber Thank you kindly!


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.