You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Water, the world's essentiality.

in Feathered Friends • 2 years ago

Cool, then hunger is not your problem. You only use hunger as an excuse to go home to your soft bed and you miss your wife and the kittens 🤣🤣🤣 !LOLZ

Cheers and thanks.

Sort:  

No, there's enough food for a week in the car, so the hunger will not be an excuse 😂 !LOLZ


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

Well then if it is not the food or hunger, then maybe it is love that drives you home 🤣 !LOLZ

Cheers and thanks.

Maybe 🤣 !LOLZ


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

My Uncle used to work in a circus as a human cannonball.
They eventually fired him.

Credit: reddit
@papilloncharity, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @johannpiber

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(2/8)

I'm reading a book called Anti-climax.
The first part was good.

Credit: reddit
@johannpiber, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @papilloncharity

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(4/8)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

My house-mate is terrified of negative numbers
He'll stop at nothing to avoid them.

Credit: reddit
@papilloncharity, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @johannpiber

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(2/8)

I’ve been told crocodiles can grow up to 15 feet
but I’ve never seen one with more than four.

Credit: reddit
@johannpiber, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @papilloncharity

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(2/8)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !